Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 11/21/2018
at 8:30 PM
TURKEYS! THE MUSICAL Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 11/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Mon 11/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 11/30/2018
at 11:00 PM
BLOOD ALLEY CHRISTMAS Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 12/1/2018
at 11:00 PM
BLOOD ALLEY CHRISTMAS Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 12/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Mon 12/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 12/7/2018
at 11:00 PM
BLOOD ALLEY CHRISTMAS Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 12/8/2018
at 11:00 PM
BLOOD ALLEY CHRISTMAS Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 12/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Mon 12/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 12/14/2018
at 11:00 PM
BLOOD ALLEY CHRISTMAS Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 12/15/2018
at 11:00 PM
BLOOD ALLEY CHRISTMAS Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 12/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Mon 12/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
KING LEAR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.