Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 4/24/2015
at 8:30 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 4/24/2015
at 11:00 PM
BEDLAM EXPLOSIVO XXL VARIETY HOUR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 4/25/2015
at 8:30 PM
WITCH BALL Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 4/25/2015
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 4/26/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/1/2015
at 8:30 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/1/2015
at 11:00 PM
BEDLAM EXPLOSIVO XXL VARIETY HOUR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/2/2015
at 8:30 PM
WITCH BALL Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/2/2015
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/3/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/3/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/8/2015
at 8:30 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/8/2015
at 11:00 PM
BEDLAM EXPLOSIVO XXL VARIETY HOUR Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/9/2015
at 8:30 PM
WITCH BALL Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/9/2015
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/15/2015
at 8:30 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/16/2015
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/17/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/22/2015
at 8:30 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/24/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/29/2015
at 8:30 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/31/2015
at 7:00 PM
MACBETH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.