Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/6/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/7/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/7/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/13/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/14/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/14/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/20/2016
at 8:30 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/20/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/27/2016
at 8:30 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 5/27/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/28/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 5/28/2016
at 11:00 PM
URBAN DEATH Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 5/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 6/3/2016
at 8:30 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 6/4/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 6/5/2016
at 7:00 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 6/10/2016
at 8:30 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 6/11/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 6/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Fri 6/17/2016
at 8:30 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 6/18/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sun 6/19/2016
at 7:00 PM
AS YOU LIKE IT Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA
Sat 6/25/2016
at 8:30 PM
REMEMBER MY NAME Zombie Joe's Underground Theatre
North Hollywood, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.